Go Back   Xisp.org Forums > Porn Password Cracking > Porn Password Cracking Help Section

remove duplicates

Reply
Views: 586 - Replies: 8  
Thread Tools Display Modes

remove duplicates
Old 08-28-2005, 10:52 PM   #1
joechang
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Threads: 5107
Default remove duplicates

my single list become bigger and bigger, but i don't have a very good tool to remove duplicats, i try to use Once Is Enough, but it always say error

is there any tool i can use to remove duplicates, my single world list is more than 50MB, or even 100mb

thank you guys
  Reply With Quote

Old 08-28-2005, 11:22 PM   #2
slysnake
Cheshire Cat
 
slysnake's Avatar
 
slysnake is offline Offline
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 5,507
Threads: 315
slysnake is on a distinguished road
Default

that list might be big for raptorIII, might try ultra edit
__________________
"How do you know I'm mad?" said Alice.
"You must be," said the Cat, "or you wouldn't have come here."
  Reply With Quote

Old 08-29-2005, 05:20 AM   #3
joechang
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Threads: 5107
Default

i have download it
but i can't find how to delete duplicates
could u help me to explain it in detail, thank you
  Reply With Quote

Old 08-29-2005, 05:34 AM   #4
daemon.azazel
Platinum Exploiter
 
daemon.azazel's Avatar
 
daemon.azazel is offline Offline
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Eastern Europe
Posts: 1,324
Threads: 104
daemon.azazel is on a distinguished road
Default

right click on the file. open with raptor / wordlist tool
click on remove duplicates tab on the left side.
check up the checkbox "keep original" on the right side.
click the "remove duplicates" button (that one with small flash unde the checkboxes)

that's all ;)
  Reply With Quote

Old 08-29-2005, 06:59 AM   #5
sPlico
The sPlicster
 
sPlico's Avatar
 
sPlico is offline Offline
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Croatia
Posts: 9,486
Threads: 407
sPlico is on a distinguished road
Default

I find onceisenough4 better for deduping then raptor. It chokes if you try to load too big wlist in memory, it does ok when you dedupe "from file" as it says there, but it's still easier and faster for me to do it in OIE4.
  Reply With Quote

Old 09-30-2005, 01:47 AM   #6
RiceDude
Silver Exploiter
 
RiceDude's Avatar
 
RiceDude is offline Offline
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 871
Threads: 147
RiceDude is on a distinguished road
Default

Yup I use OIE4 for all dupes removal now (even proxies). Raptor simply doesn't work as well :(
  Reply With Quote

Old 09-30-2005, 06:44 PM   #7
ReFlux
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Threads: 5107
Default

Whenever I find myself beat I resort to the old MS Excel... Lots of functionality; sort, add, delete... and the possibility to construct any macros you might want...
  Reply With Quote

Old 10-05-2005, 10:43 PM   #8
High|ander
TheURLcrusheR
 
High|ander's Avatar
 
High|ander is offline Offline
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Russia
Posts: 4,162
Threads: 106
High|ander will become famous soon enough
Default

OIE4 can merge big files?
__________________
"There can be only one"
"May The Schwartz
Be With You"
  Reply With Quote

Old 10-05-2005, 11:52 PM   #9
RiceDude
Silver Exploiter
 
RiceDude's Avatar
 
RiceDude is offline Offline
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 871
Threads: 147
RiceDude is on a distinguished road
Default

It sure can Highlander :) I have merged over 200mb in under a minute
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:36 AM.


vBulletin skin developed by: Xisp.org Crew
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
2005 Copyright Xisp.org