Go Back   Xisp.org Forums > Porn Password Cracking > X-Factor & Jackal-X

XFactor Problem - Acces Violation at xxxxxx in module...

Reply
Views: 3635 - Replies: 10  
Thread Tools Display Modes

XFactor Problem - Acces Violation at xxxxxx in module...
Old 01-07-2005, 05:43 PM   #1
.WiZmAn.
The.WiS3
 
.WiZmAn.'s Avatar
 
.WiZmAn. is offline Offline
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Mexico
Posts: 903
Threads: 83
.WiZmAn. is on a distinguished road
Default XFactor Problem - Acces Violation at xxxxxx in module...

1- try to delete xfactor entries in the registry after uninstalling it, then reinstall again and see if there's any change ... how to do this? --- Just run:regedit then search for a string "Xfactor" and delete all entries... i think you should backup registry first, it works perfect for me when i get this error.. :)

2- 1. open your regeditor by clicking the start button in our desktop then click run then type regedit then ok
2. once weve open our registry editor we have to locate xfactor and its locatted at My Computer\HKEY_CURRENT_USER\SOFTWARE\Maydje\XFactor
3. highlight Xfactor then go to click registry (top riight corner of our reg editor) then export it to a desired location then close your regeditor
4. now run your xfactor and if you get any errors while running it,close it and double click the saved xfactor registration entries and you can start it again
5. just a simple note, once you double click the saved registration enties you need to load a proxy list since it will get deleted


this is a forum resume and remeber to make regitry backup !! :))
__________________
*..*`*( XxXCrackers, Xisp CreW PoWeR of The XxX WORLD )*`*..*
  Reply With Quote

Old 01-20-2005, 10:02 PM   #2
real
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Threads: 5107
Default

hi... i'm always getting the "range check error" do u know what that is?? thnx..
  Reply With Quote

Same error for me.. :)
Old 01-21-2005, 10:41 PM   #3
.WiZmAn.
The.WiS3
 
.WiZmAn.'s Avatar
 
.WiZmAn. is offline Offline
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Mexico
Posts: 903
Threads: 83
.WiZmAn. is on a distinguished road
Default Same error for me.. :)

i had the same problem man.. every time i start .. Range Check erro.. so follow the tuts to fixid.. clean registry key.. that may fix that.. but you'll get same eroro over and over :((
__________________
*..*`*( XxXCrackers, Xisp CreW PoWeR of The XxX WORLD )*`*..*
  Reply With Quote

Old 01-30-2005, 05:00 AM   #4
lazo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Threads: 5107
Default

I have had the same problem m8, and thankz alot for your information
  Reply With Quote

Old 02-07-2005, 09:33 PM   #5
AmonShire
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Threads: 5107
Default

i've got the same problem does enyone find the solution???
  Reply With Quote

Old 02-12-2005, 01:26 PM   #6
kipper18
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Threads: 5107
Default

yeah im getting that as well, i think it some kind of bug
  Reply With Quote

Old 02-12-2005, 04:15 PM   #7
Jun1or
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Threads: 5107
Default

Got it thanks! :D :D Now I can read on the tutorial
  Reply With Quote

Access error
Old 02-20-2005, 11:58 AM   #8
barnabyuk
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Threads: 5107
Default Access error

I was getting both the Range error and the access error.

The fix worked great for me. Thank you very much for your help.
  Reply With Quote

Old 02-25-2005, 09:46 AM   #9
TempFire
Coder
 
TempFire's Avatar
 
TempFire is offline Offline
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Indiana, USA
Posts: 193
Threads: 2
TempFire is on a distinguished road
Default

Hi guys. Yes, the Range Check Error was a bug in v3.0. Apparently when I wrote the reg read to load settings code I was having a stupid day or something ... that however is one of the bugs that is now fixed in version 4.0. Thanks for hanging with me, and I hope you enjoy 4.0.
__________________
----

Temp
  Reply With Quote

Old 02-25-2005, 03:40 PM   #10
Malu
Slapper
 
Malu's Avatar
 
Malu is offline Offline
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: New Jersey, USA
Posts: 499
Threads: 26
Malu is on a distinguished road
Default



Great Job Tempfire

TAMA told me about the program yesterday, and I gave it a quick look over, no errors

Can't wait to try it some more ;)

Great Job again

  Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:20 PM.


vBulletin skin developed by: Xisp.org Crew
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
2005 Copyright Xisp.org